Skip to main content Download Acrobat Reader X or higher to view PDF files.
Online Banking & Bill Pay

Executive Team

Tracie Wilcox

Tracie Wilcox

President & CEO

Amy Phillips

Amy Phillips

Chief Financial Officer


Tony Nieto

Chief Lending Officer


Verna Kay

Senior Director of Cultural Stewardship


Daisy Perez

Mortgage Executive

Chris Bokovitz

Chief Information Officer

Jodi Kostelnik

Jodi Kostelnik

Executive Assistant

Janelle Herrera

Vice President of Marketing and Business Development 


Laurie Jensen

Vice President of Member Engagement and Retail Delivery

Mountain stream with snow topped peaks